ertc2ty

Your seat is reserved

Thank you for Registering for the ERTC Webinar

Check your email now for your webinar booking confirmation.If you do NOT receive your PERSONAL link from GoToWebinar,

please BOOKMARK this page & click on this link to go directly into the Webinar Waiting Room 

AFTER 7:30 PM EST when the Waiting Room is OPEN.

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2985426286151615070

Save These Details In Your Calendar

Tuesday, January 24th

5pm PST (LA), 8pm EST (New York), 1am GMT (London)

Todd Gross EXCLUSIVE Bonus: When you sign up as an Agent, you’ll receive Todd’s EXCLUSIVE Video that you may use in your ads to attract businesses to your website.

Agents will also receive their own websites.

In This Exclusive Training FromTodd Gross & Brian Anderson You’ll Learn…

USA Businesses impacted by the pandemic are eligible for a tax credit refund of up to $26k per employee.Field Agents will earn a percentage commission from EVERY completed transaction they bring to our expert CPA firm.LIMITED TIMEFRAME: Learn why this is a LIMITED TIME opportunity and why you need to act NOW to help as many USA businesses as possible – even if you do NOT live in the USA!It costs NOTHING to become a Field Agent and start raking in commissions…but you have to register now…

TODD GROSS

Copyright © 2023 Todd Gross Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Page Created By Feel Good Designs.